Skip to main content

Wisconsin Fried Cheese Curds™

Wisconsin Cheeses, Meats & Treats

Home
Contact Us
About Us
All About Cheese Curds
Food Menu
Merchandise
Cheesehead®
Your Event
Schedule of Events
Site Map
Privacy & Legal
Member Login
Calendar of Events
 
Mark your calendars!  These are the dates, places, locations, and events that you can see us in action.
 
We would love to fill our calendar up.  If you know of an event that we should be at, or if you want us at your event, please contact us.  Additionally, contact your local event organizers and tell them that you want Wisconsin Fried Cheese Curds™ at their event!

 

Please visit the website of the event that you are interested in for additional information, location and times.


 
Upcoming Events at a Glance
(Please check the event's website for final details and hours)
(For events that require admission, please click the link.)

Our 2016 festival season is officially over with.  Thank you for allowing us to take care of your cheese needs.  We're already in the process of getting our 2017 schedule going.






2017 Upcoming Events:


  • Nothing schedule at this time



If you would like us to be a part of your event, fair, festival, or community function, please click on over to the "Contact Us" page.



2016 Events Past:


March:




April:


  • Midwest Horse Fair
    Cover Photo

    Friday, April 15 at 8 a.m. - Sunday, April 17 at 6 p.m.
    Alliant Energy Center/Dane County Fair Grounds, Madison, WI
    Admission Required




May:

  • Fitchburg Days
    Cover Photo
    Friday, May 20 at 5:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 22 at 5:00 p.m.

    McKee Farms Park, Fitchburg, WI

    Family Free Event (Admission required to beer tent)


  • Chocolate Fest
    Cover Photo
    Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30

    Burlington, WI
    Admission Required


  • Dan Jansen Family Fest
    Cover Photo
    Friday, May 27 - Sunday, May 29

    Konkel Park on Layton Ave., Greenfield, WI
    Family Free Event


June:

  • Port Washington Pirate Fest
    Cover Photo
    Friday, June 3 at 5:00 p.m. - Sunday, June 5 at 4:00 p.m.

    Rotary Park and surrounding areas, Port Washington, WI
    Family Free Event



  • West Allis A la Carte
    Cover Photo
    Sunday, June 5 from Noon - 6:00 p.m.

    Greenfield Avenue from 70th Street - 76th Street, West Allis, WI
    Family Free Event



  • Kraut Fest
    Thursday, June 16 - Sunday, June 19


  • Polish Fest
    Friday, June 17 at 4:00 p.m. - Sunday, June 19 at 8:00 p.m.
    Henry Meier Fest Park (Summer Fest Grounds)
    Admission Required


  • Border War Beer Fest
    Cover Photo
    Saturday, June 25, from 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

    Harbor Park, Kenosha, WI

    Admission required (21+)



July:




    • Taste of Germantown
      Cover Photo
      Thursday, July 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
      Fireman's Park, Germantown, WI

      Family Free Event


    • Firkin Beer Fest
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, July 23

      VIP: 3:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
      General Admission: 4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
      Cathedral Square Park, Milwaukee, WI
      Admission required (21+)

    • Taste of Wisconsin™
      Cover Photo
      Friday, July 29 at 3:00 p.m. - Sunday, July 31 at 6:00 p.m.

      Celebration Point in Harbor Park, Kenosha, WI

      Family Free Event




  • August:


    • Ozaukee County Fair
      Cover Photo
      Wednesday, August 3 at Noon - Sunday, August 7 at 6:00 p.m.
      Ozaukee County Fair Grounds (Washington Ave, Cedarburg, WI)
      Family Free Event


    • Newaukee Night Market
      Cover Photo
      Wednesday, August 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      Downtown Milwaukee, WI (Wisconsin Ave)
      Free Family Event


    • Malibu Open
      Cover Photo
      Friday, August 19 at 8:00 a.m. - Saturday, August 20 at 10:00 p.m.
      Juneau Lagoon in Veterans Park, Milwaukee, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Kenosha County Fair
      Cover Photo
      Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00 a.m. - Sunday, August 21 at 9:00 p.m.

      Admission Required


    • Muskego Fest
      Cover Photo
      Friday, August 26 at 5:00 p.m. - Sunday, August 28 at 6:00 p.m.

      Family Free Event


    September:
    • Cheese-a-Palooza
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, September 3 from 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
      Harbor Park, Kenosha, WI

      Family Free Event


    • St. Martins Fair
      Cover Photo
      Sunday, September 4 at 8:00 a.m. - Monday, September 5 at 6:00 p.m.
      W. St. Martins Rd., Franklin, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Indian Summer Fest
      Cover Photo
      Friday, September 9 at 4:00 p.m. - Sunday, September 11 at 8:00 p.m.
      Henry Meier Fest Park (Summer Fest Grounds)
      Admission Required


    • Holy Hill Art Farm Market
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, September 17 at 9:00 a.m. - Sunday, September 18 at 4:00 p.m.
      Loosen Family Farm (Holy Hill Road), Hubertus, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Trek CXC Cup
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, September 17 at 8:00 a.m. - Sunday, September 18 at 5:00 p.m.
      Trek Headquarters, Waterloo, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Great Lakes Brew Fest
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, September 17 at 2:00 p.m. (VIP), 3:00 p.m. (General Admission) - 6:30 p.m.
      Racine County Zoo
      Admission Required (21+ only)


    • Germantown Hunsrucker Oktoberfest
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, September 24 at Noon - Sunday, September 25 at 7:00 p.m.

      Dheinsville Historic Park (Holy Hill Road), Germantown, WI
      Family Free Event



    October:

    • Milwaukee Cider & Beer Fest
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, October 1 at1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (12:00 p.m. for VIPs)
      Downtown Milwaukee, WI
      Admission Required (21+ only)


    • West Allis Classic Car Show
      Cover Photo
      Sunday, October 2 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
      Greenfield Ave (between 70th-76th streets & adjacent side streets), Downtown West Allis, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Greenfield Harvest Fest
      Cover Photo

      Saturday, October 8 from 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
      Konkel Park, Layton Ave., Greenfield, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Holy Hill Art Farm Market
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, October 15 at 9:00 a.m. - Sunday, October 16 at 4:00 p.m.
      Loosen Family Farm (Holy Hill Road), Hubertus, WI
      Family Free Event


    • Great Pumpkin Chuckin' Fest
      Cover Photo
      Saturday, October 22 at 10:00 a.m. - Sunday, October 23 at 4:00 p.m.
      Racine County Fair Grounds, Union Grove, WI
      Family Free Event


    • China Lights Wisconsin
      Cover Photo

      Nightly through November 6 from 5:30 - 10:00 p.m.

      Boerner Botanical Gardens (9400 Boerner Dr, Hales Corners, WI)
      Family Event; Admission Required


    November:

    • China Lights Wisconsin
      Cover Photo
      Nightly through November 6 from 5:30 - 10:00 p.m.
      Boerner Botanical Gardens (
      9400 Boerner Dr, Hales Corners, WI)
      Family Event; Admission Required






    Eat Cheese.  Be Happy.




    2015 Events Past:


    April:


    May:

    June:


    July:


    August:


    September:


    October:




     

    Events are also posted on our FaceBook Events page:




     

    Weather Forecast

    This is the weather forecast for the next four days.  Check here before you head out to the event.

     

    Milwaukee, WI
    Updated Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:50 PM
    Mostly Sunny
    Mostly Sunny
    41°FHigh: 30°F
    Low: 20°F
    Wind: 14 mph mph
    Humidity: 56%
    Partly Sunny
    Sunday
    44° / 31°
    Mostly Sunny
    Monday
    46° / 40°
    Light Rain
    Tuesday
    52° / 37°
    Snow
    Wednesday
    48° / 26°
    MSN Weatherhttp://www.foreca.com/

     

     

     


    Home Page |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  About Cheese Curds  |  Food Menu  |  Merchandise  |  Cheesehead®  |  Your Event  |  Schedule of Events  | Grant Park Beach  |  Site Map  |  Privacy & Legal